BTS’ Map of the Soul ON:E: Date, time, tickets, how to watch in US, Philippines, India and different nations

BTS is good to go to carry the house down with its Map of the Soul ON:E show. Here’s the date, time, tickets and subtleties on the most proficient method to watch in the US, Philippines, India and different nations.

Composed By Dishya Sharma 609591 peruses Mumbai Updated: October 10, 2020 11:18 am

BTS’ Map of the Soul ON:EBTS’ Map of the Soul ON:E: Date, time, tickets, how to watch in US, Philippines, India and different nations

25 facebooktwitterShare on whatsapp

Reveal the advanced honorary pathway for the Bangtan Boys are showing up on a screen before you! Four months after BTS carried the house down with Bang Con: The Live, the gathering re-visitations of the little screen with one more online show, Map of the Soul ON:E. The two-day show has been isolated into two days since let’s be honest, two days of BTS is any day better than only one. The show is booked to happen on October 10 and October 11.

However, how might you go about with acquiring the tickets and what time with RM, Jin, Suga, J-Hope, Jimin, V and Jungkook venture out on the stage and set it ablaze? Here’s all that you have to know:

Guide of the Soul ON:E Date:

The BTS live show happens this end of the week, October 10 and 11.

Guide of the Soul ON:E Time:

The show won’t occur simultaneously on the two days. According to Korea time, Map of the Soul ON:E starts at 7 pm on Day 1 and 11 am on Day 2. Here is the time table for Day 1 and Day 2 according to your nation.

Day 1:

Korea: 7 pm KST

The US: 6:00 am EST/3:00 am PST

The UK: 11 am BST

The Philippines: 6 pm PHT

India: 3:30 pm IST

Singapore: 6 pm SGT

Japan: 7:00 pm JST

Malaysia: 6 pm MYT

Sri Lanka: 3:30 pm

Indonesia: 5 pm WIB

Hong Kong: 6 pm HKT

UAE: 2 pm

Canada: 6 am (Ottawa time)

Australia: 8 pm AEST

France: 12 pm

Day 2:

Korea: 4 pm KST

The US: 3 am EST/12 am PST

The UK: 8 am BTS

The Philippines: 3 pm PHT

India: 12:30 pm IST

Singapore: 3 pm SGT

Japan: 4 pm JST

Malaysia: 3 pm MYT

Sri Lanka: 12:30 pm

Indonesia: 2 pm WIB

Hong Kong: 3 pm HKT

UAE: 11 am

Canada: 3 am (Ottawa time)

Australia: 5 pm AEST

France: 9 am

Guide of the Soul ON:E Tickets:

You can buy your ticket from Weverse Shop. Armed force individuals can purchase tickets for single-day seeing too.

The most effective method to watch Map of the Soul ON:E:

When the tickets are bought, visit BTS’ KISWE site where the subtleties to stream the show will show up.

Guide of the Soul ON:E Teasers:

Success Entertainment dropped two mysteries in front of the show. Look at them underneath:

Is it true that you are prepared for the Map of the Soul ON:E show? Tell us what you’re anticipating in the remarks beneath.

Likewise READ: Big Hit uncovers BTS’ MAP OF THE SOUL ON:E is multiple times greater than Bang Con: The Live

CREDITS :PINKVILLA

Leave a Reply

Translate »